DIRECTORY

If you have any questions or comments, or would just like to say hello,
please feel free to contact our friendly team.

Executive Team

Michael O’Connor

Chairman of The Board & Chief Executive Officer

Bob Bayham

President & Chief Financial Officer

Sales and Marketing Team

Tim Klein

Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing
tklein@celticmarine.com
773-255-7767

Steve Schueller

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
sschueller@celticmarine.com
914-671-1727

Greg Caldwell

Vice President Sales & Marketing
gcaldwell@celticmarine.com
502-744-1960

Tim Yen

Manager Sales & Marketing
tyen@celticmarine.com
516-547-5805

Kathi Santucci

Sales Director
ksantucci@celticmarine.com
412-406-7082

Kevin Boneno

Assistant Vice President, Sales & Marketing
kboneno@celticmarine.com
225-802-6474

Matt Blackwell

Assistant Vice President, Sales & Operations – Inland Services
mblackwell@celticmarine.com
225-752-2490

Andre Laborde

Director of Sales & Marketing
alaborde@celticmarine.com

Joanna Lejeune

Sales Director – Inland Services
jlejeune@celticmarine.com

Randy Baker

Manager of Sales & Marketing
rebaker@celticmarine.com
412-335-2066

Logistics Team

Heidi Washburn

Manager of Operations – New York
hwashburn@celticmarine.com
914-526-4626

Jaimee Gandy

North East Customer Service Supervisor
jgandy@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Nikki McPherson

Group Administrator
nmcpherson@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Marine Operations Team

Rob Bayham

Manager of Marine Logistics
rbayham@celticmarine.com
225-773-7856

Devin LeBlanc

Manager of Marine Logistics
dleblanc@celticmarine.com
504-415-5163

Keith Blanchard

Stevedoring Manager
kblanchard@celticmarine.com
225-810-2961

Tricia Rains

Assistant Transportation Manager
trains@celticmarine.com
225-921-7837

Meredith Brown

Transportation Coordinator
mbrown@celticmarine.com
225-937-4184

Supervision Services Team

Lars Fjeldsjo

Assistant Operations Manager
lfjeldsjo@celticmarine.com
225-200-8254

Michael Pettis

Senior Operations Supervisor
mpettis@celticmarine.com
225-205-6042

James T. Parker

Surveyor
jparker@celticmarine.com
225-200-2372

Accounting Team

Peggy Head

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Laura Coffey

Accounting Manager / Other Entities

Jennifer Gaudin

Facilities Coordinator / Accounting

Vendor Payment Questions

accountspayable@celticmarine.com

Rebecca Bayham

Systems Operations Manager

Courtney Higginbotham

Accounting Supervisor

Patricia Dermid

Accounting Clerk

Sabina Dragovich

Accounting Clerk

Renetria Jones

Accounting Clerk

Administrative Team

Brenda Bonaventure

Executive Admin. Assist. Secretary – Treasurer
bbonaventure@celticmarine.com

Karen Tony

Executive Manager Administrative & Marketing
ktony@celticmarine.com

Patricia Krebs

General Counsel
pkrebs@celticgroup.com

Lisa Ballard

Executive Admin. Assist. & Supervisor
lballard@celticgroup.com

Carol Tanner

Administrative Assistant Receptionist
ctanner@celticmarine.com

Information – Communication Systems Team

Shawn Treuil

Network Administrator
streuil@celtic-management.com
225-413-4434

Jessy Akins

Assistant Network Administrator
jakins@celticmarine.com
225-202-0738