DIRECTORY

If you have any questions or comments, or would just like to say hello,
please feel free to contact our friendly team.

Executive Team

Michael O’Connor

Chairman of The Board & Chief Executive Officer

Bob Bayham

President & Chief Financial Officer

Sales and Marketing Team

Tim Klein

Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing
tklein@celticmarine.com
773-255-7767

Steve Schueller

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
sschueller@celticmarine.com
914-671-1727

Greg Caldwell

Vice President Sales & Marketing
gcaldwell@celticmarine.com
502-744-1960

Tim Yen

Manager Sales & Marketing
tyen@celticmarine.com
516-547-5805

Kathi Santucci

Sales Director
ksantucci@celticmarine.com
412-406-7082

Heidi Washburn

Sales Director
hwashburn@celticmarine.com
914-526-4626

Caitlin O’Connor

Sales Representative

coconnor@celticmarine.com
225-252-8722

Kevin Boneno

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
kboneno@celticmarine.com
225-802-6474

Matt Blackwell

Vice President Sales & Operations – Inland Services
mblackwell@celticmarine.com
225-752-2490

Joanna Lejeune

Sales Director – Inland Services
jlejeune@celticmarine.com

337-962-2640

Sarah Vilardo

Sales Manager – Inland Services
svilardo@celticmarine.com

Randy Baker

Manager Sales & Marketing
rebaker@celticmarine.com
412-335-2066

Nathan Kromke

Manager Sales & Marketing
nkromke@celticmarine.com
608-799-1186

Logistics Team

Jaimee Gandy

North East Customer Service Supervisor
jgandy@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Nikki McPherson

Group Administrator
nmcpherson@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Amiee Powell

Operational Support
apowell@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Grace Andrade

Account Manager
gandrade@celticmarine.com
818-294-0167

Raven LeBlanc

Customer Service Representative

rleblanc@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Derek LeJeune

Operations Manager
dlejeune@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Garrett LeBlanc

Account Manager

gleblanc@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Dave Langlinais

Account Manager
dlanglinais@celticmarine.com
337-889-3547

Ervin Castillo

Operations Coordinator
ecastillo@celticmarine.com
818-294-0167

Marine Operations Team

Rob Bayham

Assistant Vice President Marine Operations
rbayham@celticmarine.com
225-773-7856

Devin LeBlanc

Director of Marine Logistics
dleblanc@celticmarine.com
504-415-5163

Keith Blanchard

Stevedoring Manager
kblanchard@celticmarine.com
225-810-2961

Tricia Rains

Assistant Transportation Manager
trains@celticmarine.com
225-921-7837

Meredith Brown

Transportation Coordinator
mbrown@celticmarine.com
225-937-4184

David Hamilton

Transportation Coordinator
dhamilton@celticmarine.com
225-636-4799

Supervision Services Team

Lars Fjeldsjo

Operations Manager
lfjeldsjo@celticmarine.com
225-200-8254

Michael Pettis

Assistant Operations Manager
mpettis@celticmarine.com
225-205-6042

Accounting Team

Keith Chappell

Director of Finance and Accounting

K’Eva Dennis

Controller

Laura Coffey

Accounting Manager / Other Entities

Patricia Dermid

Accounts Receivable and Payable Lead

Renetria Jones

Accounting Clerk

Sabina Dragovich

Accounting Clerk

Rebecca Bayham

Accounting Manager

Jennifer Gaudin

Studio Accounting Manager

Amanda Hanson

Billing Specialist

Vendor Payment Questions

accountspayable@celticmarine.com

Information – Communication Systems Team

Shawn Treuil

Network Administrator
streuil@celtic-management.com
225-752-2490

Jessy Akins

Assistant Network Administrator
jakins@celticmarine.com
225-752-2490