DIRECTORY

If you have any questions or comments, or would just like to say hello,
please feel free to contact our friendly team.

Executive Team

Michael O’Connor

Chairman of The Board & Chief Executive Officer
moconnor@celticgroup.com

Bob Bayham

President & Chief Financial Officer
bbayham@celticgroup.com

Sales and Marketing Team

Tim Klein

Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing
tklein@celticmarine.com
773-255-7767

Steve Schueller

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
sschueller@celticmarine.com
914-671-1727

Greg Caldwell

Vice President Sales & Marketing
gcaldwell@celticmarine.com
502-744-1960

Tim Yen

Manager Sales & Marketing
tyen@celticmarine.com
516-547-5805

Kevin Boneno

Assistant Vice President, Sales & Marketing
kboneno@celticmarine.com
225-802-6474

Matt Blackwell

Director of Sales & Operations – Inland Services
mblackwell@celticmarine.com
225-752-2490

Andre Laborde

Director of Sales & Marketing
alaborde@celticmarine.com

Randy Baker

Manager of Sales & Marketing
rebaker@celticmarine.com
412-335-2066

Logistics Team

Heidi Washburn

Manager of Operations – New York
hwashburn@celticmarine.com
914-526-4626

Cyntoria Watts

Operations Supervisor – Baton Rouge
cwatts@celticmarine.com
225-252-4654

Joanna Lejeune

Sales Director – Inland Services
jlejeune@celticmarine.com

Kathi Santucci

Sales Director
Ksantucci@celticmarine.com

Shaun Van Beverhoudt

Customer Service Representative – New York
svanbeverhoudt@celticmarine.com
914-467-0681

Marine Operations Team

Rob Bayham

Manager of Marine Logistics
rbayham@celticmarine.com
225-773-7856

Devin Leblanc

Manager of Marine Logistics
dleblanc@celticmarine.com
504-415-5163

Keith Blanchard

Stevedoring Manager
kblanchard@celticmarine.com
225-810-2961

Tricia Rains

Assistant Transportation Manager
trains@celticmarine.com
225-921-7837

Meredith Brown

Transportation Coordinator
mbrown@celticmarine.com
225-937-4184

Supervision Services Team

Lars Fjeldsjo

Assistant Operations Manager
lfjeldsjo@celticmarine.com
225-200-8254

Michael Pettis

Operations Supervisor
mpettis@celticmarine.com
225-205-6042

Yahmani Adams

Surveyor
yadams@celticmarine.com
225-413-8431

Lawrence Osby

Surveyor
losby@celticmarine.com

Accounting Team

Peggy Head

Vice President of Finance & Administration
phead@celticgroup.com

Laura Coffey

Accounting Manager Compliance Coordinator
lcoffey@celticmarine.com

Jeannette Bordelon

Accounting Clerk
jbordelon@celticmarine.com

Vendor Payment Questions

accountspayable@celticmarine.com

Rebecca Bayham

Accounting Manager
rjbayham@celticmarine.com

Nicole Marvel

Accounting Clerk
nmarvel@celticmarine.com

Renetria Jones

Accounting Clerk
rjones@celticmarine.com

Administrative Team

Brenda Bonaventure

Executive Admin. Assist. Secretary – Treasurer
bbonaventure@celticmarine.com

Karen Tony

Executive Manager Administrative & Marketing
ktony@celticmarine.com

Lisa Ballard

Executive Administrative Assistant
lballard@celticgroup.com

Deborah Hebert

Administrative Assistant
dhebert@celticmarine.com

Information – Communication Systems Team

Shawn Treuil

Network Administrator
streuil@celtic-management.com
225-413-4434

Jessy Akins

Assistant Network Administrator
jakins@celticmarine.com
225-202-0738